Skip to main content

COVID-19 restrictions update

Stay at home rules apply to

  • Greater Sydney including the Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Wollongong and Shellharbour local government areas
  • the Blayney, Cabonne and Orange local government areas (Central West). 

More information

Entertainment facilities businesses

Businesses and organisations listed here should use the COVID-19 Safety Plan for entertainment facilities.

Industry COVID-19 Safety Plan
Cinemas, theatres, concert halls Mandatory
Amusement centres Mandatory


Your COVID-19 Safety Plan

Use the provided COVID-19 Safety Plan to address the checklist of matters.

Complete a COVID-19 Safety Plan

Things to note:


Last updated:
Top of page