Active Sharing Partnership grant opportunity Regional NSW Local Government Areas

Regional NSW comprises of 93 regional NSW Local Government Areas (LGAs), the Unincorporated Far West and Lord Howe Island as outlined below:

- Albury City Council
- Armidale Regional Council
- Ballina Shire Council
- Balranald Shire Council
- Bathurst Regional Council
- Bega Valley Shire Council
- Bellingen Shire Council
- Berrigan Shire Council
- Bland Shire Council
- Blayney Shire Council
- Bogan Shire Council
- Bourke Shire Council
- Brewarrina Shire Council
- Broken Hill City Council
- Byron Shire Council
- Cabonne Council
- Carrathool Shire Council
- Central Coast Council
- Central Darling Shire Council
- Cessnock City Council
- Clarence Valley Council
- Cobar Shire Council
- Coffs Harbour City Council
- Coolamon Shire Council
- Coonamble Shire Council
- Cootamundra-Gundagai Regional Council
- Cowra Shire Council
- Dubbo Regional Council
- Dungog Shire Council
- Edward River Council
- Eurobodalla Shire Council

- Federation Council
- Forbes Shire Council
- Gilgandra Shire Council
- Glen Innes Severn Council
- Goulburn Mulwaree Council
- Greater Hume Shire Council
- Griffith City Council
- Gunnedah Shire Council
- Gwydir Shire Council
- Hay Shire Council
- Hilltops Council
- Inverell Shire Council
- Junee Shire Council
- · Kempsey Shire Council
- Kiama Municipal Council
- Kyogle Council
- Lachlan Shire Council
- Lake Macquarie City Council
- Leeton Shire Council
- Lismore City Council
- Lithgow City Council
- Liverpool Plains Shire Council
- Lockhart Shire Council
- Maitland City Council
- Mid-Coast Council
- Mid-Western Regional Council
- Moree Plains Shire Council
- Murray River Council
- Murrumbidgee Council
- Muswellbrook Shire Council
- Nambucca Valley Council
- Narrabri Shire Council

- Narrandera Shire Council
- Narromine Shire Council
- Oberon Council
- Orange City Council
- Parkes Shire Council
- Port Macquarie-Hastings Council
- Port Stephens Council
- Queanbeyan-Palerang Regional Council
- Richmond Valley Council
- Shellharbour City Council
- Shoalhaven City Council
- Singleton Council
- Snowy Monaro Regional Council
- Snowy Valleys Council
- Tamworth Regional Council
- Temora Shire Council
- Tenterfield Shire Council
- Tweed Shire Council
- Upper Hunter Shire Council
- Upper Lachlan Shire Council
- Uralla Shire Council
- Wagga Wagga City Council
- Walcha Council
- Walgett Shire Council
- Warren Shire Council
- Warrumbungle Shire Council
- Weddin Shire Council
- Wentworth Shire Council
- Wingecarribee Shire Council
- Yass Valley Council



© State of New South Wales through the Department of Regional NSW 2022. The information contained in this publication is based on knowledge and understanding at the time of writing August 2022. However, because of advances in knowledge, users are reminded of the need to ensure that the information upon which they rely is up to date and to check the currency of the information with the appropriate officer of the Regional NSW or the user's independent adviser.