Recognition ceremony

for Highly Accomplished and Lead Teachers in NSW



Recognition ceremony for Highly Accomplished and Lead Teachers in NSW

Tuesday 28 June 2022

7.30pm

Event concludes

Linseed House, The Grounds of Alexandria

5.15pm	Arrival and registration	
5.25pm	Attendees to be seated	
5.30pm	Proceedings to commence Paul Martin (NESA CEO) introduces Uncle Allen Madden. Welcome to Country delivered by Uncle Allen Madden	
5.33pm	HALT hero video	
5.36pm	Mr Paul Martin introduces the Hon. Sarah Mitchell MLC, Minister for Education and Early Learning	
5.37pm	The Minister speaks	
5.42pm	Mr Paul Martin thanks the Minister and invites her to present the medals.	
6.24pm	Mr Paul Martin introduces Abby Saleh to speak	
6.25pm	Abby Saleh speaks about their experience	
6.30pm	Mr Paul Martin thanks Abby Saleh and invites guests to enjoy refreshments.	
Official proceedings conclude and refreshments served in foyer Group photo with the Minister and award recipients		

Congratulations to;

Lynette	Anderson	Highly Accomplished	2021	Enfield Public School
Seba	Ayache	Highly Accomplished	2020	Chullora Public School
Nicole	Ball	Highly Accomplished	2020	Parramatta Public School
Nerina	Bridges	Highly Accomplished	2021	Samuel Terry Public School
Elizabeth	Bridle	Highly Accomplished	2019	Camden High School
Kathryn	Brierley	Highly Accomplished	2021	Pitt Town Public School
Jodi	Browning	Highly Accomplished	2020	Kellyville Public School
Lyndsey	Caldecott	Highly Accomplished	2021	Narranga Public School
Leah	Camarsh	Highly Accomplished	2021	Our Lady Queen of Peace Catholic Primary School
Kerryn	Carter	Highly Accomplished	2021	Windsor South Public School
Mary	Casey	Highly Accomplished	2021	Murrumbidgee Regional High School
Kylie	Chacon	Highly Accomplished	2019	The Riverina Anglican College
Alison	Clark	Highly Accomplished	2021	Wadalba Community School
Charlotte	Connell	Highly Accomplished	2022	Byron Bay High School
Donna	Cross	Highly Accomplished	2021	Gillwinga Public School
Natalie	Crouch	Highly Accomplished	2022	Arcadia Public School
Kim	Dennis	Highly Accomplished	2020	Inverell Public School
Christopher	Dodds	Highly Accomplished	2020	Blackheath Public School
Ryan	Emerton	Highly Accomplished	2020	Elizabeth Macarthur High School
Charmaine	Endacott	Highly Accomplished	2021	Uralla Central School
Amber	Fuller	Highly Accomplished	2019	Harbord Public School
Julie	Garde	Highly Accomplished	2020	Emu Plains Public School
Zuhal	Ghafauri	Highly Accomplished	2019	Penshurst Public School
Kristina	Giorgi	Highly Accomplished	2020	Smithtown Public School
Sharon	Grellman	Highly Accomplished	2019	Evans River Community School
Melissa	Grima-Schmidt	Highly Accomplished	2020	Macarthur Girls High School

Simone	Hirsch	Highly Accomplished	2020	Tamworth South Public School
Kim	Hodge	Highly Accomplished	2021	Kempsey West Public School
Klara	Hollestelle- Watson	Highly Accomplished	2021	Mater Maria Catholic College
Kathryn	Hollis	Highly Accomplished	2021	Crescent Head Public School
Christine	Huynh	Highly Accomplished	2021	Liverpool Boys High School
Deslie	Jameson	Highly Accomplished	2020	Parramatta West Public School
Kuldip	Khehra	Highly Accomplished	2021	Quakers Hill High School
Rhiannon	Lambert	Highly Accomplished	2020	Warilla High School
Melanie	Lever	Highly Accomplished	2019	Dapto High School
Alice	Lovett	Highly Accomplished	2020	Avalon Public School
Jennifer	McCarthy	Highly Accomplished	2022	Ironbark Ridge Public School
Natalie	Meszaros	Highly Accomplished	2019	Burwood Girls High School
Vanessa	Miller	Highly Accomplished	2021	Nemingha Public School
Elizabeth	Murdoch	Highly Accomplished	2022	Billabong High School
Kirsten	Mustica	Highly Accomplished	2020	St Mark's Catholic Primary School
Cassandra	Napier	Highly Accomplished	2020	Warilla High School
Alexandra	Newman	Highly Accomplished	2020	Kurri Kurri High School
Karen	Noble	Highly Accomplished	2021	Hastings Secondary College
Casey	Norden	Highly Accomplished	2021	Illawarra Sports High School
Cassandra	O'Brien	Highly Accomplished	2020	Coal Point Public School
Mellissa	Pecovnik	Highly Accomplished	2021	Moruya High School
Nathan	Portelli	Highly Accomplished	2022	Kororo Public School
Michael	Richards	Highly Accomplished	2022	Rutherford Technology High School
Denise	Robens	Highly Accomplished	2020	Regentville Public School
Amy	Schafer	Highly Accomplished	2021	Gloucester Public School
Janyce	Sherrard	Highly Accomplished	2019	Hastings Public School
Patricia	Smith	Highly Accomplished	2019	Kincoppal-Rose Bay School of the Sacred Heart

Madeleine	Smith	Highly Accomplished	2021	Hunter Valley Grammar School
Elizabeth	Smith	Highly Accomplished	2022	Tamworth South Public School
Emily-Jane	Stenfors	Highly Accomplished	2021	Broken Hill Public School
Lianne	Stephens	Highly Accomplished	2019	Wingham Brush Public School
Melissa	Stevens	Highly Accomplished	2021	Kempsey West Public School
Alicia	Stevenson	Highly Accomplished	2021	Wellington High School
Erin	Sullivan	Highly Accomplished	2020	MacKillop Catholic College
Stefanie	Thom	Highly Accomplished	2020	St John the Apostle Narraweena
Rhiannon	Wall	Highly Accomplished	2021	Menai Public School
Scott	Waring	Highly Accomplished	2021	Great Lakes College Senior Campus
Trudy	Watson	Highly Accomplished	2021	Goonellabah Public School
Felicity	Williamson	Highly Accomplished	2019	Sans Souci Public School
Deanne	Aarts	Lead Teacher	2019	Norfolk Island Central School
Narelle	Barker	Lead Teacher	2019	Edgeware School
Julie	Bowen	Lead Teacher	2021	Billabong High School
Chelsea	Carter	Lead Teacher	2020	St Ambrose Catholic Primary School
Alison	Chew	Lead Teacher	2020	Woolooware Public School
Gregory	Cunningham	Lead Teacher	2019	Darkinjung Barker
Sarah	Davis	Lead Teacher	2020	Moruya Public School
Luke	Fulwood	Lead Teacher	2019	Macarthur Girls High School
Bianca	Howarth	Lead Teacher	2018	Avalon Public School
Laura	Karam	Lead Teacher	2020	Lansvale Public School
Alisha	Leverett	Lead Teacher	2019	Regentville Public School
Veronica	Luckman	Lead Teacher	2022	Warilla High School
Vanessa	May	Lead Teacher	2020	Mount Keira Public School
Emma	McFadden	Lead Teacher	2020	Holy Family Catholic Primary School
Bradley	Merrick	Lead Teacher	2019	Barker College

Lisa	Moss	Lead Teacher	2019	North East Public School of Distance Education
Jenny	Perry	Lead Teacher	2021	Campbelltown Performing Arts High School
Kristen	Pomery	Lead Teacher	2020	Mount Warrigal Public School
Karen	Sellick	Lead Teacher	2019	Picnic Point Public School
Jade Margaret	South	Lead Teacher	2020	Beresford Road Public School

With thanks to

Hon. Sarah Mitchell MLC, Minister for Education and Early Learning

The Grounds of Alexandria

Microhire

