

Portfolio view 1 May 2024 **Department of Regional NSW Forestry Corporation** Secretary of NSW Steve Orr Office of the Secretary Legal & Governance Executive Director General Counsel Adam Tyndall Tim Holden Regional Precincts Deputy Secretary Mining, Eploration **Regional Development Corporate & Performance Primary Industries Local Land Services** & Geoscience Regional Growth NSW Deputy Secretary Chief Executive Officer Deputy Secretary Director General **Development Corporation** Chief Executive Officer A/ Jonathan Wheaton Fiona Dewar A/ Rob Kelly A/ Sean Sloan Chief Executive Georgina Beattie James Bolton **Regional Coordination** Data & Assessments **Business Operations** Agriculture **NSW Public Works** & Delivery & Systems Performance Executive Director **Deputy Director General Executive Director** Executive Director **Executive Director Executive Director** Kyleah Hayes Kate Lorimer-Ward **Drew Varnum** Harriet Whyte Imma Chippendale Jamie Tripodi **Regional Growth** Regional Economic Finance, Procurement, **Business Operations** Biosecurity & Policy **NSW Development** Property & Fleet & Programs Food Safety Corporation **Executive Director** Executive Director **Executive Director** Chief Financial Officer Deputy Director General **Executive Director** Jacqueline Tracey Marwan El-Chamy Ian Smith John Tracey Angus Begg Willem Clasie NSW Resources Regional Programs **Soil Conservation** Fisheries Regional Delivery ICT & Partnerships Regulator Service Deputy Director General **Executive Director** Chief ICT Officer Executive Director **Executive Director Executive Director** A/ Peter Turnell Glenn Dogao A/ James Hutchinson-Smith Peter Day A/ Julia Ryan Dan Brown **Strategy Performance** Strategy, Policy & Strategic Projects & Forestry & State-wide Programs People & Industry Evidence Service Delivery Land Reform Development Director Chief People Officer **Executive Director Group Director** Deputy Director General Gary Rodda **Executive Director** Julie-Anne Tooth Tara Black/Clem Harris Peter Adams **David McPherson** Tony Linnane Infrastructure, Internal Operations & Communications & Investment & Strategy **Business Excellence** Engagement Director Deputy Director General Director Larissa Burne A/ Keith Pengilley A/ Amy Ross Strategic Strategy & Communications & Engagement Engagement Deputy Director General Director

Simon Vincent

SE Band 1 SE Band 2

A/ Amy Ross