Daylight Saving

daylight savings

Daylight saving will began in NSW on Sunday, 4 October 2015, when clocks go forward one hour at 2:00 am.

For future summers, daylight saving in New South Wales begins at 2:00 am, Eastern Standard Time, on the first Sunday in October and ends at 3:00 am Eastern Daylight Saving Time on the first Sunday in April.

Key Contacts

  • For 24 hour recorded message call : (02) 8688 7966
  • For all other related queries call : (02) 8688 7586

Further Information