Skip to main content

Greater Sydney

Including the Blue Mountains, Central Coast, Wollongong and Shellharbour

Local government areas of concern

Includes Blacktown, Campbelltown, Canterbury-Bankstown, Cumberland, Fairfield, Georges River, Liverpool or Parramatta local government areas

Regional and rural NSW

Including all regions outside of Greater Sydney

COVID-19 vaccinations

Vaccination is our best defence against COVID-19. Find a vaccination hub or GP clinic near you to book your vaccination.

Book now

Check in when you go out

Help make contact tracing quick and efficient. Provide your contact details at businesses, venues and events.

Learn about QR code check in

Get tested even if you have been vaccinated

Come forward and get tested, even if you have mild symptoms. 

Find a testing clinic near you

Contacts and enquiries

  • Call Service NSW 24 hours, 7 days a week on 13 77 88
  • Call the national coronavirus and COVID-19 vaccine helpline on 1800 020 080 (24/7)
  • Call the Coronavirus Disability Information Helpline on 1800 643 787
  • Report public health order offences to Crime Stoppers


Last updated:
Top of page