Skip to main content

Departments and agencies

NSW Government departments, agencies and organisations are arranged into nine groups, called clusters. 

Browse all agencies

The NSW Government Directory provides the contact details for all government departments, agencies, offices and entities within NSW.


Department of Transport

State-owned corporations
Newcastle Port Corporation

Top of page