NSW Government


NSW Government information

Premier of NSW

The Hon. (Chris) Christopher John Minns, MP was sworn in as the 47th Premier of NSW on Tuesday 28 March 2023, by the NSW Governor Margaret Beazley.

Voting, elections and government

Learn about voting in NSW, enrolling to vote, elections and the structure of government.

NSW Government Unsolicited proposals

The NSW Government welcomes unsolicited proposals from the non-government sector that will deliver innovative ideas, places, services and infrastructure to the people of NSW.

Top of page