Four new Service NSW centres on the way

Published: 18 Sep 2017

New centres in Hay, Leeton, Finley and Wentworth will be a one-stop shop for NSW Government services.

The rollout of four new Service NSW service centres across the Riverina will bring together 970 essential services from 50 different NSW Government departments.

Deputy Premier and Minister for Regional NSW John Barilaro said Service NSW continued to be a game-changer for citizens and government.

“We want to give businesses and locals the convenience that comes with the fast and efficient delivery of government services, so residents don’t waste their time waiting in queues,” Mr Barilaro said.

“Today’s announcement means residents in regional towns across the Riverina will be able to bundle their transactions for government services – making it easier to renew a driver’s licence, access legal information or lodge a development proposal in the one spot,” he said.

Citizens can access NSW Government services in store, over the phone or online at the Service NSW website.

Top of page